Legal notice

Publisher and responsible for the content of the web pages

gfs.bern ag
Effingerstrasse 14
3011 Bern
Tel.:
Fax:

Commercial register number: CH-035.3.033.250-2
VAT no.: 596 791
Email address:

Interface design

Pascal Sutter
pascii.net

Programming

Peter Blickenstorfer
peterblickenstorfer.com

Image sources

own picture archive

Disclaimer

The publisher does not guarantee the validity, accuracy, completeness or quality of the information provided. The publisher in no way accepts liability for loss or damage, either material or immaterial, resulting from or related to the use of or failure to use the information provided, or that may arise from the use of incorrect or incomplete information. The publisher expressly reserves the right, at any time and without prior notice, to alter or delete content, entirely or in part, or to temporarily refrain from publishing content.

The publisher has not verified external websites, i.e. websites that are not located on its servers or under its influence, to which this website is linked via hyperlinks, and bears no responsibility for the content or the products, services or other offers these websites provide.

Copyright

The entire contents and structure of the webpages are copyright protected. Complete or partial reproduction, transmission via electronic or other means, modification or use for public or commercial purposes is prohibited without the prior written consent of the publisher.

Email communication

Email communication with the publisher is currently open and unencrypted. It is therefore possible that information sent via this channel may be viewed by third parties and contact with our institution traced. Information may also be circulated abroad, even if the sender and the recipient are both located in the same country. Confidentiality of email communication cannot be guaranteed, therefore.

Mentions légales

Editeur et responsable pour le contenu des pages Internet

gfs.bern ag
Effingerstrasse 14
3011 Berne
Tél.:
Fax:

Numéro d’inscription au registre du commerce: CH-035.3.033.250-2
N° TVA: 596 791
Adresse e-mail:

Conception graphique

Pascal Sutter
pascii.net

Programmation

Peter Blickenstorfer
peterblickenstorfer.com

Sources d’images

Propre archive d’images.

Disclaimer / Clause de non-responsabilité

L’Editeur décline toute responsabilité quant à l’actualité, l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité et la qualité des informations fournies. L’Editeur ne saurait en aucun cas être tenu responsable des pertes ou dommages de nature matérielle ou immatérielle en lien avec l’utilisation ou la non-utilisation des informations proposées ou résultant de celles-ci, ou de l’utilisation d’informations erronées ou incomplètes. L’Editeur se réserve expressément le droit de modifier en partie ou totalement, de supprimer ou de ne pas publier temporairement ses contenus à tout moment et sans préavis.

L’Editeur n’a pas contrôlé les sites Internet externes, c.-à-d. les sites qui ne sont pas hébergés sur ses serveurs ou ne relevant pas de sa sphère d’influence, qui sont éventuellement liés au présent site Internet par des liens hypertextes (hyperliens). En conséquence, l’Editeur décline toute responsabilité quant à leurs contenus, produits, services ou autres offres.

Droit d’auteur

L’ensemble du contenu et de la structure du site Internet est protégé par le droit d’auteur. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle, la transmission électronique ou par d’autres moyens, la modification ou l’utilisation à des fins publiques ou commerciales sont interdites sans le consentement préalable écrit de l’Editeur.

Communication par courrier électronique

La communication par e-mail avec l’Editeur est actuellement ouverte et non chiffrée. Il n’est donc pas exclu que des données ainsi transmises soient consultées par des tiers et que des prises de contact avec notre institution puissent être retracées. En outre, les données circulent parfois au-delà des frontières, même si l’expéditeur et le destinataire se trouvent dans un même Etat. La confidentialité lors de la communication par e-mail n’est donc pas garantie.